loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2 New Orleans Pelicans Tickets for sale 2021-22 season. - $1 (New Orleans, Baton Rouge, Monroe, Shrevport, Lake Charles)

12345
1501 Dave Dixon Dr


wednesday 2021-10-20

number available: 2
venue: Smoothie King Arena

ZION! ZION! ZION! ZION! ZION! ZION

Lower Bowl seats 5 and 6 Section 118 row 19.

Many games available. Prices vary by game.

The New Orleans Pelicans are not doing physical tickets this season so tickets will be emailed after payment is received. Tickets will come directly from my Seat Geek account purchase with confidence

Tickets available now. Payments can be made via PayPal, Venmo or Cashapp.

To purchase please contact!

Prices Per Tickets

2021

October
Wednesday Oct 6 at 7:00pm- Orlando Magic- $30 Preseason

Wednesday Oct 20 at 7:00pm- Philadelphia 76ers- $75
Wednesday Oct 27 at 6:30pm- Atlanta Hawks- $75
Friday Oct 29 at 7:00pm- Sacramento Kings- $50
Saturday Oct 30 at 6:00pm- New York Knicks- $75

November
Wednesday Nov 10 at 7:00pm- Oklahoma City Thunder- $50
Friday Nov 12 at 7:00pm- BROOKLYN NETS- $175 see KD, Kyrie, The Beard and Blake Griffin
Saturday Nov 13 at 6:00pm- Memphis Grizzlies- $75
Friday Nov 19 at 7:00pm- LA CLIPPERS- $175 see The Klaw and PG13
Monday Nov 22 at 7:00pm- Minnesota Timberwolves- $50
Wednesday Nov 24 at 7:00pm- Washington Wizards- $5
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7389518280

posted:

updated:

best of [?]