rent:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Tue 29 Jul

Jul 29 Relocating from Dallas

Mon 28 Jul

Jul 28 section 8

Sun 27 Jul

Jul 27 House rental wanted (Chalmette)

Jul 27 Seeking French Quarter 2/3/4 room house/apt (French Quarter)

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Looking for Apartment or House to Rent

Jul 26 Couple seeks small studio/1br in French Quarter (New Orleans, French Quarter, LA)

Jul 26 Need an apartment or house $1000

Jul 26 Need Housing in exchange for Carpentry/Construction work (New Orleans, French Quarter)

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 housing needed $400 (metairie)

Jul 25 Need a camper / room / apartment ASAP!!! (greater NOLA) pic

Jul 25 Seeking roommate/room!!!!!!! (Newark, NJ)

Jul 25 Searching for a roommate / room!!!!! (Birmingham, AL)

Jul 25 Looking for a room or a roommate!! (Durham, NC)

Jul 25 Looking for a room or a roommate! (Huntington, NY)

Jul 25 Seeking a room/roommate! (Corpus Christi, TX)

Jul 25 Looking for roommate or room! (Pittsburgh, PA)

Jul 25 Female Roommate Needed ASAP! SELU STUDENT (Hammond,LA) pic

Thu 24 Jul

Jul 24 Grad student looking for a apt near Tulane

Jul 24 Professional Couple Seeking Housing (New Orleans)

Jul 24 1 br 1 ba washer/dryer inside $700 (uptown)

Jul 24 Hello $475 (William Blvd N METAIRIE )

Jul 24 NICE SPACIOUS-APT WANTED-AFFORABLE & MIN SEC DEP (OPEN)

Wed 23 Jul

Jul 23 2 large dogs three kids three adults $1100 (Jefferson parish )

Jul 23 Looking for home in Uptown/Midcity

Jul 23 PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Jul 23 Seeking 2 BR in or near French Qtr (French/CBD)

Jul 23 Slidell/Pearl River Housing Needed for Disabled Veteran $600 (Slidell/Pearl River)

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Young Professional Couple looking for a nice spot (Uptown/Esplanade/French Quarter)

Jul 22 2015 Doctoral Student needs cottage $450 (Any area New Orleans)

Jul 22 2 Medical Students In Need of Housing

Jul 22 I want to rent near downtown $725 (quarter)

Jul 22 Apartments tht Accept pitbulls? $650850 (New orleans)

Jul 22 Apartments tht Accept pitbulls? $650700 (New orleans)

Mon 21 Jul

Jul 21 Young Professional Needs House/Apt in Metairie or River Ridge Area (Metairie/River Ridge)

Jul 21 family in need house (slidell)

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 Long term 1 or 2 br rental wanted (Old Marigny/Bywater)

Jul 20 large dogs welcome (anywhere) pic

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 Looking for house in Mid City or Uptown (Mid City/ Uptown)

Jul 19 1 bedroom apartment or large studio needed for yearly lease $800 (uptown new orleans)

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 single mom needs safe home (uptown new orleans)

Jul 18 Apt. For rent $750 (3728 1/2 Franklin Ave.)

Thu 17 Jul

Jul 17 Looking for 2or3 bedroom, all Northshore $1000 (Mandeville, Covington, madisonville, bush, Folsom, Abita)

Jul 17 Small Professional Family Needs 2-3 Bdrm $1000 (broadmoor, midcity, riverbend)

Wed 16 Jul

Jul 16 8002 Dorsett Drive (new orleans east)

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 Apartment enchange for Skilled labor $395 / 300ft² - (West bank) pic

Jul 15 Three-bedroom or more wanted

Jul 15 Looking for a single family home/duplex (Mid City)

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 dog friendly/ central air/ one bedroom $900 (UPTOWN )

Jul 14 2/3 bedrooms needed asap

Jul 14 looking for 2 or 3bedroom (metairie)

Jul 14 Live/Work Space WANTED! (New Orleans)

Sun 13 Jul

Jul 13 Housing wanted (Northshore)

Jul 13 PC repair expert seeks apartment (New Orleans)

Jul 13 Apt wanted in New Orleans $500 (New Orleans)

Sat 12 Jul

Jul 12 Need 2-3br Oct 1 $800 Dog Friendly (New Orleans )

Jul 12 FRENCH QUARTER CARRIAGE HOUSE $1400 / 1000ft² - (DUMAINE @ BOURBON)

Fri 11 Jul

Jul 11 Looking for 1bed apart. Only during the saints season (French quarter)

Jul 11 two bedroom wanted (midcity/bayou st. john)

Jul 11 Room Needed ASAP

Thu 10 Jul

Jul 10 Looking for a home to rent!

Wed 09 Jul

Jul 9 NEED HOUSE NOV.1ST SLIDELL $700900 / 11ft² - (slidell)

Jul 9 In search of room/roommate (Baton Rouge, LA)

Jul 9 apartment needed for aug move in $500

Jul 9 looking for 2+ bedrooms 2 bath Flat. to move in right away (new orleans)

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ fair housing ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]